Things that I am finding out about my own business!

Things that I am finding out about my own business!

Having to decide how much to charge for an item using the fix cost and variable cost, that is one of the hard part; I always thought it was about what I had spent on one item like if something is $4.00 a yard plus my time per hr. I was so wrong, you also need to know your competitors pricing to make sure that you are lower but not so low that you will not make a profit. As I grow into this business I have found that there is still much to learn.

It is hard to find investors when you are a start-up company and they don’t understand what you are trying to do. There is still so much to learn but if you want it bad enough you will learn it soon enough.

Well, I am just about ready to show everyone my work and hope everyone will like everything I have too offer to everyone. I am learning that you will learn something new everyday; what they say is true you do learn something new everyday , I am truly loving it.

Leave a Reply

